公司主营产品:    电 话:0550-7304123
RSS|手机版|留言

安徽省康宁实业(集团)有限公司始创于二〇〇一年,创办人祁建兵。公司自创办以来,始终坚持“仁爱立业,止于至善”的经营理念,贯彻规范、有序、严格、安全、高效的管理方针,确立“员工收入高,素质好!企业综合实力强,信 誉好!对社会贡献大,形象好!客户满意度高,品质好”的发展目标,以“医疗器械”为主要发展方向,追求让每个人都信赖康宁...

安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司
  • 联系人:祁经理
  • 热线:0550-7304123
  • 电 话:0550-7304123
  • 传 真:0550--7304177
  • 邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
如何提高桡动脉穿刺成功率

 桡动脉穿刺越来越广泛的应用在临床实践之中,不论是麻醉医生,或日常工作的医护人员都需要掌握此项技能。如何在较短时间内掌握此项技能并且提高成功率,以下是笔者转载的一些经验,希望会对临床工作者有一定帮助。

首先要了解一定的解剖关系,桡动脉位于肱二头肌腱的浅面,为肱动脉终支之一,于桡骨颈处起始于肱动脉,起点约平肘横纹下1cm。发出后向外下行,先经肱桡肌与旋前圆肌之间,继而在肱桡肌腱与桡侧腕屈肌腱之间下行,至桡骨下端,绕桡骨茎突至手背,穿第1掌骨间隙到手掌深部,分出拇主要动脉后,末端与尺动脉掌深支吻合形成掌深弓。其在桡骨茎突附近桡动脉位置较为表浅,其搏动很容易触到,是临床触摸、按压的合适位置,距桡骨茎突近心端2~3cm搏动最强点是穿刺最常采用位点之一。

其次用手指腹或指尖进行触摸。寻找动脉正确的走行(也就是主支)。可以按照中医切脉的方法,以桡骨茎突为标记,其内侧为关,关前(腕侧)为寸,关后(肘侧)为尺,食指、中指、无名指并齐,中指定关、食指定寸、无名指定尺。可以运用双指(或采用在两指缝间进行穿刺)、甚至单指进行触摸。具体方法因人而异,触摸的重点在于如何尽早、尽快掌握桡动脉走行,为下一步穿刺做好准备。同时要考虑血管迂曲的可能性,Yoo BS等人测量了1191个健康韩国人的桡动脉迂曲率为4.2%,老年人的发生率更高,Valsecchi等报道桡动脉迂曲发生率达到3.8%。在日常实际操作中,也要考虑到一些特殊情况如:小桡动脉,高位桡动脉,副桡动脉以及“反关脉”(中医术语,桡动脉走行不在正常位置,远端行于腕关节的背侧)等。因此,在有条件的医院可以做桡尺动脉B超。测量桡动脉近端和远端的口径,观察尺动脉是否异常,掌浅弓和掌深弓的血流方向,以及压迫尺动脉后是否仍有从尺侧到桡侧的血流。术前做好ALLEN试验或反ALLEN试验。从而做到心中有数。

在粗略摸清血管走行后,可以进行麻醉,很多人喜欢皮下打个小皮丘,如“橘皮样”。也有人喜欢注射麻药至深层。我们常规的方法沿动脉走行方向进行麻醉,尽量贴血管走行。可以说麻醉是一把双刃剑。一方面通过充分的局部麻醉是减少疼痛的最有效方法之一。另一方面麻药剂量不足容易因疼痛诱发桡动脉痉挛及迷走神经反射等发生,同时又要防止麻药入血管。因此对于很多初学者来说,具体尺度很难掌握(常规穿刺时少量注射麻药,入鞘管前再补充足麻药),剂量过大后,桡动可能摸不清,反而增加穿刺的难度此时如何进行穿刺?对此种情况下文有专门介绍。

选择合适的穿刺针,桡动脉穿刺针主要分为两种:空心钢针和套管钢针,前者以Cordis公司为代表,后者以Terumo公司为代表。目前临床上较为普遍应用的穿刺钢针型号:普通桡动脉穿刺针(21G);美国Cordis公司桡动脉穿刺套装(21G穿刺针、25cm 0.021’’直导丝及11cm 6F动脉鞘管);美国Arrow公司桡动脉穿刺套装(22G穿刺针、25cm 0.018’’直导丝及24cm 6F-7F动脉鞘管);日本TERUMO公司桡动脉穿刺套装(20G穿刺针、0.025’’直导丝及16cm 6F动脉鞘管);日本TERUMO公司26cm长鞘管。

两种穿刺套装对比分析结果显示:①套管穿刺针相比于空心钢针对动脉的损伤小;②带鞘管的穿刺套装,撤出针芯后塑料鞘管易于和管腔保持同轴性,方便导丝的送入。空心钢针针面方向及穿刺针与动脉的角度决定导丝送入成功率。穿刺方法分为对侧壁穿透法和单壁穿透法。对侧壁穿透法操作遵循经典Seldinger技术,钢针穿透前壁回血后,带鞘及针继续向前推进,然后开始回撤,当涌出动脉血时停止后撤,送入导丝。适用于带鞘管穿刺针。单壁穿刺方法在钢针穿透前壁见血回喷后,尝试调整穿刺针方向,利于导丝更好送入,此种方法更适合于采用空心钢针穿刺。我们的体会是鞘管穿刺针对于初学者更容易掌握。对于上文提到的麻醉后搏动不是很清楚的患者而言,及一些搏动较弱,容易痉挛的血管(尤其肥胖女性患者),血管扭曲、易滑动的患者,采用Cordis穿刺针往往增加成功的几率。在实际中可采用在Cordis穿刺针后接上5、10ML注射器增加支持力,见回血后慢慢回吸推针。不论选用合种方法,植入导丝的原则是“回喷入导丝”,这看似简单,其实是十分重要的。

穿刺角度也很关键,穿刺针方向和桡动脉走行一致,穿刺针和皮肤的角度通常为30°~45°。在临床实际工作中穿刺针和皮肤所成角度不是绝对固定不变的。例如,钢针与皮肤的角度根据病人的胖瘦和动脉的深浅而定,一般是越瘦越表浅其角度越小;同时与桡动脉粗细有关,桡动脉偏细,进针角度要相应偏小,这样穿刺钢针在细小动脉腔内的走行就相对延长,回血机会更高一些。

桡动脉穿刺争取一针见血,“The first hit is the best!”。可以说穿刺成功意味手术完成一半。当然在实际工作中,常常会遇到穿刺、回喷很好,但导丝进不去。这时更需要镇定,寻找原因,或将穿刺针推回皮下,摸清血管走行后,多次进行穿刺,寻找“真腔”所在。

我们要在每次穿刺后有一定的收获,用手和心去体会“穿透”感。有时候我们会看到很多高手“所谓的盲穿”技术,他们是建立在扎实的解剖及穿刺经验的基础上才能完成。对于初学者尽量不采用,实在不行可以更换至对侧进行穿刺。

用户名:   验证码: 点击刷新验证码   
返回顶部
  • 安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司  Copyright © 2015  皖15016980号-1  
  • 电 话:0550-7304123  传 真:0550--7304177  邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
热门关键词:医疗用品

Main product:    Tel:0550-7304123
RSS|Mobile phone edition|Feedback

Anhui Kangning Industrial (Group) Co., LTD. was founded in 2001 by Mr.Qijianning. Since the beginning of the establishment, our company always insist the business philosophy that “establishing enterprise humanely and arriving at supreme goodness” . And we insist normative , orderly , strict...

Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.
  • Mrs.Redy Wang
  • Mobile:0550-7304123
  • Tel:0550-7304123
  • Fax:0550--7304177
  • E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
How to improve the success rate of radial artery puncture

 Radial artery puncture is becoming more and more widely used in clinical practice, whether it is the anesthesia doctors, or the daily work of the medical personnel need to master this skill. How to master this skill in a short time and improve the success rate, the following is the author of some of the experience, hope to have some help to the clinical workers.
First of all, to understand certain anatomic relationship, the radial artery in the shallow surface of tendon of biceps brachii, brachial arteries and the terminal branches of, in radial neck at the beginning of the brachial artery in, beginning about flat horizontal elbow 1cm. Issued outward and downward to the brachioradialis muscle and rotation of circular muscle, then in downward between the tendon of flexor tendon of brachioradialis and extensor carpi radialis, to lower end of radius around the styloid process of radius to the back of the hand, put the first metacarpal space into the palm of the hand deep. After separation of principal artery of thumb, the end of the ulnar artery and palm deep branch anastomosis to form deep palmar arch. The styloid process of radius near the position of the radial artery is shallow, the beat easy touch is clinical touch, pressing the appropriate position, from the styloid process of radius nearly at the proximal end of the 2 ~ 3cm beat the strongest point is puncture the most commonly used one of the sites.
Next to touch with your fingers or fingers. To find the correct way to go (that is, the main branch). According to the TCM pulse taking method, the radial styloid process marked, the medial off before closing (carpal) inch, mark (elbow) as a ruler, forefinger and middle finger, ring finger and Qi, specified in, index finger inch, nameless specified feet can be. Can use the double finger (or use in the two fingers between the needle), and even single finger touch. Specific methods vary from person to person, the key lies in how to touch as soon as possible, as soon as possible to grasp the radial artery, the next step is to prepare for the next step. At the same time, to consider the possibility of vascular tortuosity, Yoo BS et al measured 1191 healthy Korean tortuous radial artery rate was 4.2%, the elderly more incidences of high and Valsecchi reports of radial artery tortuosity occurrence rate of 3.8%. In daily practice, also want to consider some special cases such as small radial artery, radial artery at high level, side of radial artery and "anti off pulse" (TCM terms, radial artery walking is not in the normal position, the distal row in wrist dorsal) etc.. Therefore, in a conditional hospital can do radial ulnar artery ultrasound. To measure the diameter of the proximal and distal radial artery, the blood flow direction of the ulnar artery, the superficial and the deep bow, and the blood flow from the ulnar side to the radial direction were observed. ALLEN test or ALLEN test before operation. To know the score.

In the rough out the blood vessels after anesthesia, can, many people like to make a small subcutaneous Pichugin, such as "cellulite". Some people like to deep injection. Our routine method of anesthesia, along the direction of the arteries, as far as possible to stick blood vessels. It can be said that anesthesia is a double-edged sword. On one hand, it is one of the most effective ways to reduce pain by using local anesthesia. On the other hand dose of local anesthetic can occur due to pain induced by radial artery spasm and vagus reflex, while also preventing drug into the blood vessels. So for many beginners, specific scale is difficult to grasp (conventional puncture when a small amount of injection of local anesthetic into the sheath in front of the tube and then add enough anesthetic), the dose is too large radial artery may touch is not clear, but increased difficulty of puncture at this time how to puncture? This case has a special introduction.
Choose the appropriate puncture needle, radial artery puncture needle is divided into two kinds: hollow steel needle and a sleeve needle, the former to cordis Corporation as the representative, the latter to Terumo Corporation as the representative. Current clinical more common application of puncture needle types: ordinary radial artery puncture needle (21g); American cordis radial artery puncture outfit (21g needle, 25cm 0.021 'straight guide wire and 11cm 6F arterial sheath); the arrow company radial artery puncture outfit (22G needle, 25cm 0.018' 'straight guide wire and 24cm 6F-7F arterial sheath tube); Japan TERUMO company of radial artery puncture outfit (20g needle, 0.025' straight guide wire and 16cm 6F arterial catheter tube); Japan TERUMO company 26cm long sheath tube.
Two kinds of puncture outfit comparative analysis results show that: (1) trocar puncture needle compared to the hollow steel needle on arterial injury; II with sheath puncture outfit, the withdrawal of the needle core after plastic sheath tube easily and lumen maintain coaxial and convenient guide wire into the. The hollow needle needle direction and the puncture needle and the guide wire into the artery angle determines the success rate. Puncture method is divided into the lateral wall penetrating method and the single wall penetrating method. On the side wall penetrating method operation follows the classic Seldinger needle penetrating the anterior wall of the blood return after, with sheath and the needle continues to move forward, and then began to withdraw, when a gush of blood stop retreat, into the guide wire. Applies to the needle with sheath needle. Method of single wall puncture needle penetration front wall see blood back after spraying, try to adjust the direction of the puncture needle, to guide into the wire is better. This method is more suitable for the hollow steel needle puncture. Our experience is that the needle is more easy to master for beginners. For patients with above mentioned after anesthesia pulse is not very clear, and some less pulsatile, easy to spasm of the blood vessels (especially obese female patients), distortion of the blood vessels, is easy to slide patients by cordis needle tend to increase the probability of success. In practice, can be used in the Cordis needle to pick up after 5, 10ML syringe to increase the support force, see back to the blood after slowly back to push the needle. Regardless of the selection of the method, the principle of implantation of the guide wire is back into the lead wire, which seems to be simple, in fact, is very important.
The puncture angle is also very critical. The needle and radial artery are the same, and the needle and skin are usually 30 ~ 45. In clinical practice, the needle and skin are not the same. For example, the angle of needle and skin according to the depth of the fat and artery of the patient and is generally thinner and more superficial the angle is small; at the same time and the thickness of radial artery, radial artery partial thin, needle angle to corresponding smaller, so that the puncture needle in tiny artery intraluminal walking relatively prolonged, back to the blood that have a greater chance of some.
Radial artery puncture for The first hit is pierce to the heart of the matter, "the best!". It can be said that the success of the puncture means that half of the surgery. Of course, in the actual work, often encounter puncture, back spray is very good, but the guide wire into the. Then need to stay calm, to find the reasons, or the puncture needle was pushed back subcutaneous, find out the blood vessels running after, repeated puncture, looking for the "true lumen".
We must have a certain harvest after each puncture, with the hand and the heart to experience the "penetrating" feeling. Sometimes we can see a lot of experts "so-called blind wear" technology, they are based on a solid anatomy and puncture experience to complete. For beginners try not to use, it is not possible to change to the side of the puncture.

User Name:   Code: 点击刷新验证码   
Top
  • Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.  Copyright © 2015    
  • Tel:0550-7304123  Fax:0550--7304177  E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
Totkeys:Medical Supplies