公司主营产品:    电 话:0550-7304123
RSS|手机版|留言

安徽省康宁实业(集团)有限公司始创于二〇〇一年,创办人祁建兵。公司自创办以来,始终坚持“仁爱立业,止于至善”的经营理念,贯彻规范、有序、严格、安全、高效的管理方针,确立“员工收入高,素质好!企业综合实力强,信 誉好!对社会贡献大,形象好!客户满意度高,品质好”的发展目标,以“医疗器械”为主要发展方向,追求让每个人都信赖康宁...

安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司
  • 联系人:祁经理
  • 热线:0550-7304123
  • 电 话:0550-7304123
  • 传 真:0550--7304177
  • 邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
我国精密过滤输液器认知度不高

 “中药注射剂不良反应高发的原因,一方面与联合用药有关系,另一方面也与中药注射剂本身微粒大小有关系。因此,我们在做产品推广时,向各级医院推广使用中药注射剂时选用精密过滤输液器,但由于国家标准没有跟上,市场并不认可。”浙江灵洋医疗器械有限公司总经理胡军飞在医疗器械质量万里行活动中告诉《经济参考报》记者,目前相关协会正在提议修改中国药典标准。
《经济参考报》记者从国家食药总局官网上查询到,国内现有50多家企业生产精密过滤输液器,包括山东威高、新华安得、上海双鸽等国内知名企业。但由于价格比普通输液器高出不少,国内很多医院并没有接受、也没有进入医保报销目录。
据悉,2010年版中国药典规定,输液器对微粒控制标准最小为10微米颗粒、最大为25微米颗粒。而英国1998年版药典规定,输液器微粒控制标准最小为2微米颗粒、最大为5 微米颗粒。
“中国标准比英国标准低出了很多,一方面不利于医药企业追求药品质量,另一方面也不利于人民群众健康水平。”胡军飞说,尤其是中药注射剂,因其成分复杂、提取工艺不够细致,导致微粒比较大,引起不良反应几率最高。研究发现,使用精密过滤输液器能有效地降低不良反应的发生率。
据胡军飞介绍,较大的不溶性微粒造成局部的血管堵塞或供血不足或组织缺氧、静脉炎、水肿、肉芽肿等输液反应。“在儿科,婴幼儿的血管比正常人细,自身免疫功能也低,微粒对他们的危害和反应也更明显和严重。其次,老年患者、肿瘤患者、心脑血管患者由于通常都伴有血管硬化、管壁增厚、管腔狭窄等病变,微粒对其影响比普通患者要更严重。”
国家食药总局5月公布的2013年药品不良反应监测年度报告显示,与2012年相比,中药注射剂报告数量增长17.0%,高于总体报告增长率;严重报告数量增长22.3%,与总体严重报告增长率基本持平。
精密过滤输液器和普通输液器的区别在于输液器过滤膜的材质与孔径大小不同。普通输液器是我国最早使用的一次性输液器,价格便宜,使用广泛,其使用纤维过滤膜,滤膜孔径为15微米。纤维滤膜遇到强酸、强碱性药物后会脱落并且孔径会变大,导致大部分微粒进入患者体内,从而导致血管堵塞、静脉炎、过敏反应和输液不良反应的发生,所以临床上使用强酸、强碱性药物时尽量不选择普通输液器。
据悉,目前我国已研制出一次性精密过滤输液器,其使用核孔膜或聚醚砜膜,孔径分别有5微米、3微米等不同规格。核孔膜或聚醚砜膜具有过滤精度高、不产生异物脱落等优点,可以对微粒有效过滤,减少局部刺激,防止疼痛静脉炎的发生,为输液安全提供了一定保证。
“我们2004年取得了批文开始生产,目前已改进到了第三代产品。可现在还在很多医院贴出海报进行推广,有些医生不了解这些情况。但一支精密输液器10元以上的价格,很多患者接受不了,公司只有在大三甲医院推广。”胡军飞说,医疗器械相关行业协会正在建议提高中国药典标准,减少输液不良反应。

用户名:   验证码: 点击刷新验证码   
返回顶部
  • 安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司  Copyright © 2015  皖15016980号-1  
  • 电 话:0550-7304123  传 真:0550--7304177  邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
热门关键词:医疗用品

Main product:    Tel:0550-7304123
RSS|Mobile phone edition|Feedback

Anhui Kangning Industrial (Group) Co., LTD. was founded in 2001 by Mr.Qijianning. Since the beginning of the establishment, our company always insist the business philosophy that “establishing enterprise humanely and arriving at supreme goodness” . And we insist normative , orderly , strict...

Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.
  • Mrs.Redy Wang
  • Mobile:0550-7304123
  • Tel:0550-7304123
  • Fax:0550--7304177
  • E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
Our country precision filter infusion device awareness is no

 "The reason for the high incidence of adverse reactions of traditional Chinese medicine injection, on the one hand, with the combination of drugs, on the other hand, the size of the particle size of the Chinese medicine injection itself. Therefore, we do product promotion, to promote the use of traditional Chinese medicine injections at all levels of hospitals in the use of precision filter infusion device, but due to the national standards did not keep up, the market is not recognized." Zhejiang Ling Yang Medical Instrument Co., Ltd. General Manager Hu in the medical device quality activities told the economic reference news reporter, the relevant association is the proposal to amend the standard of Chinese Pharmacopoeia.
Check out the economic reference news reporters from the State Food and drug administration official website, the existing more than 50 enterprises production precision filter infusion device, including Shandong Weigao, Xinhua ande, Shanghai Shuangge and other well-known domestic enterprises. But because the price is higher than the ordinary infusion of many, many domestic hospitals did not accept, nor access to Medicare reimbursement.
It is reported that the 2010 edition of the Pharmacopoeia of China, the infusion device for particulate control standards for the minimum of 10 micron particles, the maximum of 25 micron particles. And the British Pharmacopoeia 1998 edition, infusion control standards for the smallest particles of 2 micron particles, the maximum of 5 micron particles.
"The Chinese standard is much lower than the British standard, on the one hand, is not conducive to the pharmaceutical companies to pursue drug quality, on the other hand, is not conducive to the health of the people." Hu Junfei said, especially in the traditional Chinese medicine injection, because of its complex composition, extraction process is not detailed, resulting in relatively large particles, resulting in a high incidence of adverse reactions. It is found that the use of precision filter infusion device can effectively reduce the incidence of adverse reactions.
According to Hu Junfei introduction, the larger the insoluble particles cause local blood vessel blockage or insufficient blood supply or tissue hypoxia, phlebitis, edema, granuloma and other transfusion reactions. "In pediatrics, infants and young children are more than normal blood vessels, their immune function is also low, the particles of their harm and response is more obvious and serious. Secondly, elderly patients, cancer patients, cardiovascular and cerebrovascular patients due to the usually associated with hardening of the arteries, tube wall thickening and luminal stenosis, particle on its influence far more serious than ordinary patients. "
Released by the State Food and drug administration may 2013 drug adverse reaction monitoring annual report shows that compared with 2012, 17.0% growth in the number of reports of traditional Chinese medicine injections, higher than the overall growth rate; 22.3% growth in the number of reports of serious, with the overall report serious growth rate essentially flat.
The difference between the precision filter infusion device and the ordinary transfusion device is that the material of the filter membrane is different from the pore size. General infusion device is the earliest use of disposable infusion device, the price is cheap, use a wide range of its use of fiber filter membrane, the membrane pore size of 15 microns. Fiber filter meet strong acid, strong alkali drugs will fall off and becomes large aperture, cause most of the particles into the patient, resulting in blockage of blood vessels, the occurrence of phlebitis, allergic reactions and adverse reaction of intravenous transfusion, so clinical use of strong acid, alkali medicine as far as possible not to choose common infusion.
It is reported that, at present, China has developed a one-time precision filter infusion device, which uses a nuclear membrane or a polyether ether membrane, pore size, respectively, 5 micron, 3 micron and other different specifications. Nuclear pore membrane or polyether sulfone membrane has high filtering precision, no matters off the advantages of, can on the particle filter, reduce local irritation, prevent the occurrence of phlebitis pain, provides a guarantee for safe transfusion.
"We made in 2004 to begin production approval has been improved, to the third generation of products. Can now be in a lot of hospitals posted a poster for promotion, some doctors do not understand the situation. But a precision infusion device 10 yuan more than the price, a lot of patients can not accept, the company only in the big three hospitals promotion." Hu Junfei said the medical device industry association is proposed to improve the Chinese Pharmacopoeia standards, reduce the adverse reactions of transfusion.

User Name:   Code: 点击刷新验证码   
Top
  • Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.  Copyright © 2015    
  • Tel:0550-7304123  Fax:0550--7304177  E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
Totkeys:Medical Supplies