公司主营产品:    电 话:0550-7304123
RSS|手机版|留言

安徽省康宁实业(集团)有限公司始创于二〇〇一年,创办人祁建兵。公司自创办以来,始终坚持“仁爱立业,止于至善”的经营理念,贯彻规范、有序、严格、安全、高效的管理方针,确立“员工收入高,素质好!企业综合实力强,信 誉好!对社会贡献大,形象好!客户满意度高,品质好”的发展目标,以“医疗器械”为主要发展方向,追求让每个人都信赖康宁...

安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司
  • 联系人:祁经理
  • 热线:0550-7304123
  • 电 话:0550-7304123
  • 传 真:0550--7304177
  • 邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
医疗用品使用一次性纸塑包装袋包装性能观察

        无菌医疗用品包装材料必须具备两种关键性能即能经相关灭菌处理和能在室温下储存并保持无菌状态。医院供应室使用的包装材料,主要有全棉布和金属硬质容器,这些包装材料均不适合无菌物品长期保存。目前,推广使用一次性纸塑包装袋,但对包装性能尚存在一些疑问。为此,本研究对一次性纸塑包装袋包装医疗用品进行了灭菌处理、保存质量观察。现将结果报告如下。

1 方法

  包装材料选用3M纸塑包装袋,以手术刀片、医用棉垫、纱布、棉签为包装对象,用压力蒸汽灭菌处理。4种医疗用品按每袋2件物品,分别放入包装袋内,同时每袋两件物品间夹放一个包内化学指示卡,排出袋内气体,用封口机封口。每一种物品制备70个试验样品。

  将包装好的样品置预真空压力蒸汽灭菌柜内,经134℃灭菌后,取出查看每袋包装外的指示标签变色达标,并检查包装袋完好无损确认为完成灭菌过程;然后将其保存在室温下的无菌柜内。

  在灭菌结束之后和保存于室温下6个月之内,每月定期取出4种灭菌物品,每种10个样品进行无菌检验。在洁净度100级无菌条件下,分别取样接种到营养肉汤试管中(棉签、刀片直接投入,纱布、棉垫剪取1 cm ×3 cm,置35℃培养48 h,以无菌生长为合格。取样时观察包装袋有无损坏和变性情况,检查包内化学指示卡变色情况。用枯草杆菌黑色变种芽胞菌片作为阳性对照,肉汤管作为阴性对照。

2 结果

  检查结果证明,灭菌结束后及时检查每个包装袋均无破损和变性,包内化学指示卡变色合格,各种物品包装无菌检验均无菌生长,灭菌过程全部合格。存放6个月内,检查刀片、医用棉垫、纱布、棉签等物品的每个包装袋完整无损。4种灭菌物品,每种物品10个样品袋,共80件物品均无菌生长;存放6个月内,纸塑包装内的4种物品,按月进行无菌检验,计240个样品袋, 480件物品均无菌生长。

3 讨论

  目前,多数医院仍然用全棉布或金属容器作为医疗用品的灭菌包装,虽然具有抗张力强、可反复使用等优点,但也存在许多问题,如需要反复洗涤、人工操作、布料损耗等,既不经济也浪费人力。另外,用全棉布经反复使用后,其保护性能逐渐减低。所以,我国《消毒技术规范》要求,棉布包装材料的无菌医疗用品应存放在干燥的环境中,连续保存不得超过10~14 d。《医院感染管理规范》规定,棉布包装的无菌敷料一经打开使用不得超过24h。在临床实际工作中,有些无菌包如导尿包、心穿包、肾穿包等特殊器械包有时会存放很长时间而不被使用,需要每2周重复灭菌1次,不仅耗财、浪费人力,而且在工作中容易产生过期包误用或错用等问题。近年来,一次性纸塑包装袋在医疗用品包装方面得到广泛应用,已经由专用于环氧乙烷灭菌包装,逐渐被压力蒸汽灭菌包装采用。

  本研究表明,使用3 M一次性纸塑包装袋包装医疗用品,经134℃预真空压力蒸汽灭菌后,包内物品达到了灭菌要求,且包装材料未发现有变性或破损,在使用条件下连续保存6个月仍可有效地阻挡微生物穿透。经对480件灭菌物品的无菌检验结果表明无菌生长,而且选用压力蒸汽作为灭菌方法安全、便捷、价格低廉。

用户名:   验证码: 点击刷新验证码   
返回顶部
  • 安徽省康宁医疗用品有限公司  Copyright © 2015  皖15016980号-1  
  • 电 话:0550-7304123  传 真:0550--7304177  邮 箱:office@chinakn.com
  • 地 址:安徽省天长市经济开发区纬三路南侧、经四路西侧
热门关键词:医疗用品

Main product:    Tel:0550-7304123
RSS|Mobile phone edition|Feedback

Anhui Kangning Industrial (Group) Co., LTD. was founded in 2001 by Mr.Qijianning. Since the beginning of the establishment, our company always insist the business philosophy that “establishing enterprise humanely and arriving at supreme goodness” . And we insist normative , orderly , strict...

Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.
  • Mrs.Redy Wang
  • Mobile:0550-7304123
  • Tel:0550-7304123
  • Fax:0550--7304177
  • E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
The use of disposable medical supplies plastic package perfo

     Sterile medical supplies packaging materials must have two key properties that can be sterilized and stored in the room temperature and kept sterile. The hospital supply room uses the packing material, mainly has the whole cotton cloth and the metal rigid container, these packing material all is not suitable for the aseptic article long-term preservation. At present, promote the use of disposable paper bags, but there are still some questions about the properties of packing. Therefore, the study of sterilization, preservation of the quality of observation of the disposable plastic package of medical supplies. The results are as follows.
   1 method
    Packing material selection of 3M paper plastic packing bag, with a surgical blade, medical cotton pad, gauze, cotton signed for packaging object, pressure steam sterilization treatment. 2 kinds of medical supplies by 4 pieces of goods, respectively, into the packaging bag, each bag of two pieces of a package of chemical indicator card, the discharge of gas inside the bag, sealing machine. 70 test samples were prepared for each item.
    The packaged sample is placed in the vacuum pressure steam sterilization cabinet, after sterilization at 134, check the color of each bag packaging, and check the packaging bag is in good condition to complete the sterilization process; and then it is kept in sterile cabinet at room temperature.
    After sterilization and storage at room temperature for 6 months, 4 kinds of sterilization articles were removed regularly every month, and 10 samples were tested for sterility. In cleanliness class 100 under sterile conditions, respectively sampling inoculated into nutrient broth (cotton swab, blade is directly input, gauze, cotton pad clipping 1 cm x 3 cm, set 35 DEG C cultured for 48 h, with sterile growth for qualified. Observe the packing bag with no damage and degeneration, and check the color of the chemical indicator card. Using Bacillus subtilis bacteria as a positive control, broth tubes as a negative control.
    2 Results
    Inspection results show that the end of sterilization in time to check each package bags are not damaged and degeneration, the package of chemical indicator card discoloration, all kinds of goods packaging and sterility test, sterilization process all qualified. Within 6 months, check the blade, medical cotton pad, gauze, cotton swab and other items of each package complete. Four kinds of sterilization items, each item 10 sample bag, a total of 80 items are sterile growth; stored within 6 months, paper and plastic packaging in 4 kinds of goods, monthly sterility test, 240 samples bag, 480 items are sterile growth.
    3 discussion
    At present, most hospitals still use the whole cotton or metal containers as medical supplies sterilization packaging, although has the advantages of anti Zhang Liqiang, can be repeatedly used, but there are many problems, such as the need to repeatedly wash, manual operation, material loss, etc., both economic and waste of human. In addition, with cotton cloth after being used repeatedly, its protective performance decreased gradually. Therefore, China's "disinfection technical specifications" requirements, cotton packaging materials of sterile medical supplies should be stored in a dry environment, continuous preservation shall not exceed 14 ~ 10 d. "The hospital infection management standard", the cotton cotton packing the sterile dressing to open the use must not exceed 24h. In clinical practice, some aseptic package such as urinary catheterization package, through the heart package and renal biopsy kits and other special equipment package sometimes stored for a long time without being used, once every 2 weeks repeated sterilization, not only waste of money, a waste of human and in work prone to expired package misuse or wrong with problems.In recent years, disposable plastic bags in medical supplies packaging are widely used and has been dedicated to ethylene oxide sterilization packaging has been the pressure steam sterilization packaging.
    This study shows that the use of 3 m disposable paper and plastic packaging bag medical goods packaging, after 134 C vacuum pressure steam sterilization and package goods reached the requirement of sterilization and packaging material not found degeneration or damage, in use under the condition of continuous save 6 months can still effectively prevent microbial penetration. The sterile test results of 480 sterilized articles showed that the growth of the sterile, and the selection of pressure steam as the sterilization method is safe, convenient and inexpensive.

User Name:   Code: 点击刷新验证码   
Top
  • Anhui Kangning Medical Products Co.,Ltd.  Copyright © 2015    
  • Tel:0550-7304123  Fax:0550--7304177  E-mail:office@chinakn.com
  • Address:South of latitude three-way,west of longitude four-way,Development Zone.Tianchang city,Anhui,China.
Totkeys:Medical Supplies